Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor John Boyle770
Alderman Allan Bresland17150
Councillor Kevin Campbell18130
Councillor Karina Carlin1690
Councillor Sean Carr760
Councillor Michael Cooper13120
Councillor Shauna Cusack13100
Alderman Maurice Devenney741
Councillor Angela Dobbins16121
Councillor Gary Donnelly16150
Councillor Sharon Duddy430
Councillor Sandra Duffy22220
Councillor Paul Fleming13130
Councillor Paul Gallagher16140
Councillor Tina Gardiner17100
Alderman Rhonda Hamilton1360
Alderman Mary Hamilton12120
Councillor Hugh (Gus) Hastings26260
Alderman Derek Hussey19160
Councillor Christopher Jackson17170
Councillor Colly Kelly1060
Councillor Dan Kelly15120
Councillor Patsy Kelly740
Alderman Thomas Kerrigan16140
Councillor Patricia Logue12110
Councillor Conchur McCauley1190
Alderman Hilary McClintock20200
Councillor Eric McGinley14130
Councillor Kieran McGuire1490
Councillor Maolíosa McHugh13130
Councillor Ruairi McHugh20190
Councillor Jim McKeever17140
Councillor Caoimhe McKnight14130
Councillor Sinead McLaughlin110
Councillor Brian McMahon12100
Councillor Aileen Mellon110
Councillor Darren O'Reilly12110
Alderman David Ramsey19120
Councillor Martin Reilly21170
Councillor Warren Robinson16150
Alderman Drew Thompson21150
Councillor Brian Tierney23210
Alderman Graham Warke14140