Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the district electoral area in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through meetings and telephone callss.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party District Electoral Area
photo of Councillor John Boyle

Councillor John Boyle

3 Caradale Park, Foyle Springs, Derry, BT48 0NU

Work: 02871263154

Work mobile: 07748192198

Work: john.boyle@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Foyleside
photo of Alderman Allan Bresland

Alderman Allan Bresland

41 Millhaven, Sion Mills, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 9FG

Work: 02881658579

Work mobile: 07711129452

Work: allan.bresland@derrystrabane.com

Democratic Unionist Party Sperrin
photo of Councillor Kevin Campbell

Councillor Kevin Campbell

53 Lislane Drive, Creggan, Derry, BT48 9TU

Work: 02871281900

Work mobile: 07912433893

Work: kevin.campbell@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin The Moor
photo of Councillor Karina Carlin

Councillor Karina Carlin

1 Fountain Street, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 8JQ

Work mobile: 07795167556

Work: karina.carlin@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Sperrin
photo of Councillor Sean Carr

Councillor Sean Carr

8 Abbey Park, Derry, BT48 9DS

Work: 02871263388

Work mobile: 07751189051

Work: sean.carr@derrystrabane.com

Independent The Moor
photo of Councillor Michael Cooper

Councillor Michael Cooper

30 Norburgh Park, Derry, BT48 0RQ

Work mobile: 07743175709

Work: michael.cooper@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Foyleside
photo of Councillor Shauna Cusack

Councillor Shauna Cusack

7 Lowry's Lane, Derry, BT48 0LS

Work: 02871377529

Work mobile: 07919962169

Work: shauna.cusack@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Foyleside
photo of Alderman Maurice Devenney

Alderman Maurice Devenney

19 Rosslea, Newbuildings, Londonderry, BT47 2AQ

Work: 07916009985

Work mobile: 07916009985

Work: maurice.devenney@derrystrabane.com

Independent Faughan
photo of Councillor Angela Dobbins

Councillor Angela Dobbins

22 Belvoir Park, Culmore, Derry, BT48 8PQ

Work mobile: 07709147751

Work: angela.dobbins@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Ballyarnett
photo of Councillor Gary Donnelly

Councillor Gary Donnelly

c/o Member Services Officer, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN

Work mobile: 07802648444

Work: gary.donnelly@derrystrabane.com

Independent The Moor
photo of Councillor Sandra Duffy

Councillor Sandra Duffy

80 Oakbridge Park, Derry, BT48 8PY

Work: 02871354740

Work mobile: 07800506328

Work: sandra.duffy@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Ballyarnett
photo of Councillor Paul Fleming

Councillor Paul Fleming

19 Rose Court, Waterside, Derry, BT47 2DU

Work mobile: 07923390605

Work: paul.fleming@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Faughan
photo of Councillor Paul Gallagher

Councillor Paul Gallagher

21 Springhill Park, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 8BY

Work mobile: 07872638565

Work: paulm.gallagher@derrystrabane.com

Independent Sperrin
photo of Councillor Tina Gardiner

Councillor Tina Gardiner

17b Deanfield, Limavady Road, Derry, BT47 6HY

Work mobile: 07916785507

Work: tina.gardiner@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Waterside
photo of Alderman Rhonda Hamilton

Alderman Rhonda Hamilton

75 Bearney Road, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 8QT

Work: 02881659725

Work mobile: 07925241366

Work: rhonda.hamilton@derrystrabane.com

Democratic Unionist Party Sperrin
photo of Alderman Mary Hamilton

Alderman Mary Hamilton

13 Rossdowney Park, Waterside, Londonderry, BT47 5NR

Work mobile: 07980885392

Work: mary.hamilton@derrystrabane.com

Ulster Unionist Party Waterside
photo of Councillor Tony Hassan

Councillor Tony Hassan

64b Racecourse Road, Derry, BT48 8DS

Work: 02871359747

Work mobile: 07702758674

Work: tony.hassan@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Ballyarnett
photo of Councillor Hugh (Gus) Hastings

Councillor Hugh (Gus) Hastings

17 Clonmeen Drive, Strathfoyle, Derry, BT47 6UR

Work: 02871860341

Work mobile: 07890967667

Work: gus.hastings@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Faughan
photo of Alderman Derek Hussey

Alderman Derek Hussey

38 Garvetagh Road, Castlederg, Co Tyrone, BT81 7QH

Work: 02881679921

Work mobile: 07774246223

Work: derek.hussey@derrystrabane.com

Ulster Unionist Party Derg
photo of Councillor Christopher Jackson

Councillor Christopher Jackson

16 Tamneymore Park, Derry, BT47 2EG

Work: 02871349357

Work mobile: 07841697856

Work: christopher.jackson@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Waterside
photo of Councillor Colly Kelly

Councillor Colly Kelly

5 Oakland Park, Derry, BT48 9UG

Work mobile: 07845277117

Work: colly.kelly@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin The Moor
photo of Councillor Dan Kelly

Councillor Dan Kelly

100 Hollyhill Road`, Knockinarvoer, GLENMORNAN, Co Tyrone, BT82 0HY

Work mobile: 07518696233

Work: dan.kelly@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Sperrin
photo of Councillor Patsy Kelly

Councillor Patsy Kelly

31 Melmount Gardens, Strabane, Co Tryone, BT82 9EB

Work: 02871884955

Work mobile: 07887520355

Work: patsy.kelly@derrystrabane.com

Independent Sperrin
photo of Alderman Thomas Kerrigan

Alderman Thomas Kerrigan

104 Kilclean Road, Castlederg, Co Tyrone, BT81 7LD

Work mobile: 07710425780

Work: thomas.kerrigan@derrystrabane.com

Democratic Unionist Party Derg
photo of Councillor Patricia Logue

Councillor Patricia Logue

c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN

Work mobile: 07851313583

Work: patricia.logue@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin The Moor
photo of Alderman Hilary McClintock

Alderman Hilary McClintock

7 Hazelbank Road, Drumahoe, Londonderry, BT47 3NX

Work: 02871301024

Work mobile: 07787949735

Work: hilary.mcclintock@derrystrabane.com

Democratic Unionist Party Waterside
photo of Councillor Eric McGinley

Councillor Eric McGinley

Flat 1 / 17a Lawrence Hill, Derry, BT48 7NJ

Work mobile: 07592326195

Work: eric.mcginley@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Foyleside
photo of Councillor Kieran McGuire

Councillor Kieran McGuire

29 Crilly Park, Killeter, Castlederg, BT81 7DX

Work mobile: 07971008246

Work: kieran.mcguire@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Derg
photo of Councillor Ruairi McHugh

Councillor Ruairi McHugh

74 Hillview Park, Castlederg, Co Tyrone, BT81 7PR

Work mobile: 07751576632

Work: ruairi.mchugh@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Derg
photo of Councillor Jim McKeever

Councillor Jim McKeever

6 Tamneyreagh Park, Eglinton, Derry, BT47 3WD

Work mobile: 07812203362

Work: jim.mckeever@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Faughan
photo of Councillor Caoimhe McKnight

Councillor Caoimhe McKnight

Shantallow Sinn Fein Office, 64b Racecourse Road, Derry, BT48 9AY

Work: 02871359747

Work mobile: 07794702477

Work: caoimhe.mcknight@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Ballyarnett
photo of Councillor Brian McMahon

Councillor Brian McMahon

35 Melmount Gardens, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 9EB

Work mobile: 07845717148

Work: brian.mcmahon@derrystrabane.com

Sinn Féin Sperrin
photo of Councillor Darren O'Reilly

Councillor Darren O'Reilly

1 Osborne Street, Rosemount, Derry, BT48 0HR

Work mobile: 07742555195

Work: darren.oreilly@derrystrabane.com

Independent Foyleside
photo of Alderman David Ramsey

Alderman David Ramsey

40 Gortin Manor, Newbuildings, Londonderry, BT47 2TF

Work: 02871343856

Work mobile: 07725623897

Work: david.ramsey@derrystrabane.com

Democratic Unionist Party Waterside
photo of Councillor Martin Reilly

Councillor Martin Reilly

161 Waterfoot Park, Derry, BT47 6SY

Work: 02871360700

Work mobile: 07812162488

Work: martin.reilly@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Waterside
photo of Councillor Warren Robinson

Councillor Warren Robinson

c/o Member Services Officer, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN

Work mobile: 07835810968

Work: warren.robinson@derrystrabane.com

Independent Ballyarnett
photo of Alderman Drew Thompson

Alderman Drew Thompson

61 Sperrin Park, Waterside, Londonderry, BT47 6NG

Work: 02871311037

Work mobile: 07720892170

Work: drew.thompson@derrystrabane.com

Democratic Unionist Party Waterside
photo of Councillor Brian Tierney

Councillor Brian Tierney

46 Glencaw Park, Derry, BT48 8LR

Work mobile: 07731309734

Work: brian.tierney@derrystrabane.com

Social Democratic Labour Party Ballyarnett
photo of Alderman Graham Warke

Alderman Graham Warke

c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN

Work: 02871346271

Work mobile: 07975709326

Work: graham.warke@derrystrabane.com

Democratic Unionist Party Faughan