Contact details

Annual General Meeting

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Michaela Boyle

1a Melvin Road
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 9PP

02871886464

Download Councillor Michaela Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michaela Boyle contact details as a CSV file

michaela.boyle@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Andrew McKane

49 Ednagee Road
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7RD

07754837014

Download Alderman Andrew McKane contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Andrew McKane contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mckane@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Gallagher

13 Gartan Avenue
Strabane
BT82 9AZ

07872638565

Download Councillor Paul Gallagher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gallagher contact details as a CSV file

paulm.gallagher@derrystrabane.com

Councillor John Boyle

3 Caradale Park
Foyle Springs
Derry
BT48 0NU

07748192198

Download Councillor John Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Boyle contact details as a CSV file

john.boyle@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Allan Bresland

41 Millhaven
Sion Mills
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 9FG

02881658579
07711129452

Download Alderman Allan Bresland contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Allan Bresland contact details as a CSV file

allan.bresland@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sean Carr

8 Abbey Park
Derry
BT48 9DS

02871263388
07751189051

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as a CSV file

sean.carr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Michael Cooper

30 Norburgh Park
Derry
BT48 0RQ

07743175709

Download Councillor Michael Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Cooper contact details as a CSV file

michael.cooper@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Shauna Cusack

7 Lowry's Lane
Derry
BT48 0LS

02871377529
07919962169

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as a CSV file

shauna.cusack@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Maurice Devenney

19 Rosslea
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2AQ

07916009985
07916009985

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as a CSV file

maurice.devenney@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Angela Dobbins

22 Belvoir Park
Culmore
Derry
BT48 8PQ

07709147751

Download Councillor Angela Dobbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Dobbins contact details as a CSV file

angela.dobbins@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Gary Donnelly

c/o Member Services Officer
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07802648444

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

gary.donnelly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sandra Duffy

80 Oakbridge Park
Derry
BT48 8PY

02871354740
07800506328

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sandra.duffy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Fleming

19 Rose Court
Waterside
Derry
BT47 2DU

07923390605

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Graham Warke

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

02871346271
07975709326

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as a CSV file

graham.warke@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Christopher Jackson

16 Tamneymore Park
Derry
BT47 2EG

02871349357
07841697856

Download Councillor Christopher Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Jackson contact details as a CSV file

christopher.jackson@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Dan Kelly

100 Hollyhill Road
Knockinarvoer
GLENMORNAN
Co Tyrone
BT82 0HY

07518696233

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dan.kelly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Patricia Logue

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07851313583

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as a CSV file

patricia.logue@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Hilary McClintock

7 Hazelbank Road
Drumahoe
Londonderry
BT47 3NX

02871301024
07787949735

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcclintock@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Kieran McGuire

29 Crilly Park
Killeter
Castlederg
BT81 7DX

07971008246

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as a CSV file

kieran.mcguire@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Ruairi McHugh

74 Hillview Park
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7PR

07751576632

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as a CSV file

ruairi.mchugh@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Jim McKeever

6 Tamneyreagh Park
Eglinton
Derry
BT47 3WD

07812203362

Download Councillor Jim McKeever contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim McKeever contact details as a CSV file

jim.mckeever@derrystrabane.com

Alderman David Ramsey

40 Gortin Manor
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2TF

02871343856
07725623897

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

david.ramsey@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Martin Reilly

161 Waterfoot Park
Derry
BT47 6SY

07812162488

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as a CSV file

martin.reilly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Brian Tierney

46 Glencaw Park
Derry
BT48 8LR

07731309734

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as a CSV file

brian.tierney@derrystrabane.com