Contact details

NI Local Government Association

Alderman Allan Bresland

41 Millhaven
Sion Mills
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 9FG

02881658579
07711129452

Download Alderman Allan Bresland contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Allan Bresland contact details as a CSV file

allan.bresland@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Maurice Devenney

19 Rosslea
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2AQ

07916009985
07916009985

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as a CSV file

maurice.devenney@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rachael Ferguson

112 Butlerswharf
Strathfoyle
Derry
BT47 6SR

07515058848

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

rachael.ferguson@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Fleming

19 Rose Court
Waterside
Derry
BT47 2DU

07923390605

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Dan Kelly

100 Hollyhill Road
Knockinarvoer
GLENMORNAN
Co Tyrone
BT82 0HY

07518696233

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dan.kelly@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Keith Kerrigan

22 Shanog Road
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7QS

02881678587
07783036388

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as a CSV file

keith.kerrigan@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Kieran McGuire

29 Crilly Park
Killeter
Castlederg
BT81 7DX

07971008246

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as a CSV file

kieran.mcguire@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Andrew McKane

49 Ednagee Road
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7RD

07754837014

Download Alderman Andrew McKane contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Andrew McKane contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mckane@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Jim McKeever

6 Tamneyreagh Park
Eglinton
Derry
BT47 3WD

07812203362

Download Councillor Jim McKeever contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim McKeever contact details as a CSV file

jim.mckeever@derrystrabane.com