Contact details

Health and Community Committee (Open)

Alderman Drew Thompson

61 Sperrin Park
Waterside
Londonderry
BT47 6NG

02871311037
07720892170

Download Alderman Drew Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Drew Thompson contact details as a CSV file

drew.thompson@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Rhonda Hamilton

75 Bearney Road
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 8QT

02881659725
07925241366

Download Alderman Rhonda Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Rhonda Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

rhonda.hamilton@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Hilary McClintock (Deputy Chair)

7 Hazelbank Road
Drumahoe
Londonderry
BT47 3NX

02871301024
07787949735

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcclintock@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Kevin Campbell

53 Lislane Drive
Creggan
Derry
BT48 9TU

02871281900
07912433893

Download Councillor Kevin Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Campbell contact details as a CSV file

kevin.campbell@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Karina Carlin

1 Fountain Street
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 8JQ

07795167556

Download Councillor Karina Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karina Carlin contact details as a CSV file

karina.carlin@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Shauna Cusack

7 Lowry's Lane
Derry
BT48 0LS

02871377529
07919962169

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as a CSV file

shauna.cusack@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Eric McGinley

Flat 1 / 17a Lawrence Hill
Derry
BT48 7NJ

07592326195

Download Councillor Eric McGinley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric McGinley contact details as a CSV file

eric.mcginley@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Martin Reilly

161 Waterfoot Park
Derry
BT47 6SY

07812162488

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as a CSV file

martin.reilly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Gary Donnelly

c/o Member Services Officer
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07802648444

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

gary.donnelly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Ruairi McHugh (Chair)

74 Hillview Park
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7PR

07751576632

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as a CSV file

ruairi.mchugh@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Warren Robinson

c/o Member Services Officer
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07835810968

Download Councillor Warren Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Robinson contact details as a CSV file

warren.robinson@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sandra Duffy

80 Oakbridge Park
Derry
BT48 8PY

02871354740
07800506328

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sandra.duffy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Brian Tierney

46 Glencaw Park
Derry
BT48 8LR

07731309734

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as a CSV file

brian.tierney@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Aileen Mellon

64b Racecourse Road
Derry
BT48 6DS

02871359747
07595399553

Download Councillor Aileen Mellon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aileen Mellon contact details as a CSV file

aileen.mellon@derrystrabane.com