Contact details

Health and Community Committee

Councillor Martin Reilly

161 Waterfoot Park
Derry
BT47 6SY

07812162488

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as a CSV file

martin.reilly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Gary Donnelly

c/o Member Services Officer
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07802648444

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

gary.donnelly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Ruairi McHugh

74 Hillview Park
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7PR

07751576632

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as a CSV file

ruairi.mchugh@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Maurice Devenney

19 Rosslea
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2AQ

07916009985
07916009985

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as a CSV file

maurice.devenney@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Graham Warke

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

02871346271
07975709326

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as a CSV file

graham.warke@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Fleming (Chair)

19 Rose Court
Waterside
Derry
BT47 2DU

07923390605

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Brian Tierney

46 Glencaw Park
Derry
BT48 8LR

07731309734

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as a CSV file

brian.tierney@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Aileen Mellon

64b Racecourse Road
Derry
BT48 6DS

02871359747
07595399553

Download Councillor Aileen Mellon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aileen Mellon contact details as a CSV file

aileen.mellon@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Tina Burke

16 Ballymagowan Park
Creggan
Derry
BT48 9RA

07561833561

Download Councillor Tina Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Burke contact details as a CSV file

tina.burke@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rory Farrell

20 Lawrence Hill
Derry
BT48 7NY

07751699295

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as a CSV file

rory.farrell@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rachael Ferguson (Deputy Chair)

112 Butlerswharf
Strathfoyle
Derry
BT47 6SR

07515058848

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

rachael.ferguson@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Gallagher

13 Gartan Avenue
Strabane
BT82 9AZ

07872638565

Download Councillor Paul Gallagher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gallagher contact details as a CSV file

paulm.gallagher@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Cara Hunter

c/o Member Services
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07903451135

Download Councillor Cara Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cara Hunter contact details as a CSV file

cara.hunter@derrystrabane.com