Contact details

Health and Community Committee

Councillor Steven Edwards

(Address not supplied)

07842501692

steven.edwards@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Maurice Devenney (Deputy Chair)

19 Rosslea
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2AQ

07916009985
07916009985

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as a CSV file

maurice.devenney@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sean Carr

8 Abbey Park
Derry
BT48 9DS

02871263388
07751189051

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as a CSV file

sean.carr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sandra Duffy

80 Oakbridge Park
Derry
BT48 8PY

02871354740
07800506328

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sandra.duffy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Fleming (Chair)

19 Rose Court
Waterside
Derry
BT47 2DU

07923390605

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Brian Tierney

46 Glencaw Park
Derry
BT48 8LR

07731309734

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as a CSV file

brian.tierney@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rory Farrell

20 Lawrence Hill
Derry
BT48 7NY

07751699295

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as a CSV file

rory.farrell@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rachael Ferguson

C/O Member Services,
Council Offices, 98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07515058848

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

rachael.ferguson@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Michaela Boyle

1a Melvin Road
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 9PP

02871886464

Download Councillor Michaela Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michaela Boyle contact details as a CSV file

michaela.boyle@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Shaun Harkin

c/o Member Services Officer
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07960404137

Download Councillor Shaun Harkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Harkin contact details as a CSV file

shaun.harkin@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Keith Kerrigan

22 Shanog Road
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7QS

02881678587
07783036388

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as a CSV file

keith.kerrigan@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Lilian Seenoi-Barr

c/o Member Services
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

Download Councillor Lilian Seenoi-Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Seenoi-Barr contact details as a CSV file

lilian.seenoi-barr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Emma McGinley

15 Mulroy Gardens
Derry
BT48 9QP

07718266155

Download Councillor Emma McGinley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma McGinley contact details as a CSV file

emma.mcginley@derrystrabane.com