Contact details

Environment and Regeneration Committee (Open)

Councillor Brian Tierney

46 Glencaw Park
Derry
BT48 8LR

07731309734

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Tierney contact details as a CSV file

brian.tierney@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Maurice Devenney

19 Rosslea
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2AQ

07916009985
07916009985

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Maurice Devenney contact details as a CSV file

maurice.devenney@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sandra Duffy

80 Oakbridge Park
Derry
BT48 8PY

02871354740
07800506328

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sandra.duffy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Christopher Jackson

16 Tamneymore Park
Derry
BT47 2EG

02871349357
07841697856

Download Councillor Christopher Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Jackson contact details as a CSV file

christopher.jackson@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Angela Dobbins

22 Belvoir Park
Culmore
Derry
BT48 8PQ

07709147751

Download Councillor Angela Dobbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Dobbins contact details as a CSV file

angela.dobbins@derrystrabane.com

Alderman David Ramsey

40 Gortin Manor
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2TF

02871343856
07725623897

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

david.ramsey@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Ruairi McHugh

74 Hillview Park
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7PR

07751576632

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruairi McHugh contact details as a CSV file

ruairi.mchugh@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Tina Burke

16 Ballymagowan Park
Creggan
Derry
BT48 9RA

07561833561

Download Councillor Tina Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Burke contact details as a CSV file

tina.burke@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sinead McLaughlin

21 Altnagelvin Park
Waterside
Derry
BT47 2LU

07725946225

Download Councillor Sinead McLaughlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sinead McLaughlin contact details as a CSV file

sinead.mclaughlin@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rachael Ferguson

112 Butlerswharf
Strathfoyle
Derry
BT47 6SR

07515058848

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

rachael.ferguson@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Cara Hunter

27 Strahan's Road
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 9SG

07903451135

Download Councillor Cara Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cara Hunter contact details as a CSV file

cara.hunter@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Eamonn McCann

13 Westland Avenue
Derry
BT48 9JE

02871264767
07977924321

Download Councillor Eamonn McCann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn McCann contact details as a CSV file

eamonn.mccann@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Ryan McCready

c/o Member Services Officer
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07496593146

Download Alderman Ryan McCready contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Ryan McCready contact details as a CSV file

ryan.mccready@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com