Contact details

Business and Culture Committee

Alderman Andrew McKane

49 Ednagee Road
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7RD

07754837014

Download Alderman Andrew McKane contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Andrew McKane contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mckane@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Patricia Logue

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07851313583

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as a CSV file

patricia.logue@derrystrabane.com

Alderman David Ramsey

40 Gortin Manor
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2TF

02871343856
07725623897

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

david.ramsey@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Graham Warke

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

02871346271
07975709326

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as a CSV file

graham.warke@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Michael Cooper

30 Norburgh Park
Derry
BT48 0RQ

07743175709

Download Councillor Michael Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Cooper contact details as a CSV file

michael.cooper@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Shauna Cusack (Chair)

7 Lowry's Lane
Derry
BT48 0LS

02871377529
07919962169

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as a CSV file

shauna.cusack@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sean Carr

8 Abbey Park
Derry
BT48 9DS

02871263388
07751189051

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as a CSV file

sean.carr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sandra Duffy

80 Oakbridge Park
Derry
BT48 8PY

02871354740
07800506328

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sandra.duffy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Dan Kelly

100 Hollyhill Road
Knockinarvoer
GLENMORNAN
Co Tyrone
BT82 0HY

07518696233

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dan.kelly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sinead McLaughlin

21 Altnagelvin Park
Waterside
Derry
BT47 2LU

07725946225

Download Councillor Sinead McLaughlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sinead McLaughlin contact details as a CSV file

sinead.mclaughlin@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rory Farrell

20 Lawrence Hill
Derry
BT48 7NY

07751699295

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as a CSV file

rory.farrell@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Jason Barr

25 Eden Terrace
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 8EN

07549355296

Download Councillor Jason Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Barr contact details as a CSV file

jason.barr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Raymond Barr

3 Dennett View
Burndennet
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 0BY

02871841681
07775920088

Download Councillor Raymond Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Barr contact details as a CSV file

raymond.barr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Eamonn McCann

13 Westland Avenue
Derry
BT48 9JE

02871264767
07977924321

Download Councillor Eamonn McCann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn McCann contact details as a CSV file

eamonn.mccann@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Anne McCloskey (Deputy Chair)

c/o Member Services Officer
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07407513212

Download Councillor Anne McCloskey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne McCloskey contact details as a CSV file

anne.mccloskey@derrystrabane.com