Contact details

Business and Culture Committee

Councillor Emmet Doyle

(Address not supplied)

07706955545

David Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Michaela Boyle

1a Melvin Road
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 9PP

02871886464

Download Councillor Michaela Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michaela Boyle contact details as a CSV file

michaela.boyle@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Patricia Logue

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07851313583

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as a CSV file

patricia.logue@derrystrabane.com

Alderman David Ramsey

40 Gortin Manor
Newbuildings
Londonderry
BT47 2TF

02871343856
07725623897

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Alderman David Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

david.ramsey@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Graham Warke

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

02871346271
07975709326

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Graham Warke contact details as a CSV file

graham.warke@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Michael Cooper

30 Norburgh Park
Derry
BT48 0RQ

07743175709

Download Councillor Michael Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Cooper contact details as a CSV file

michael.cooper@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Shauna Cusack

C/O Member Services Officer
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07919962169

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shauna Cusack contact details as a CSV file

shauna.cusack@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Aileen Mellon (Deputy Chair)

64b Racecourse Road
Derry
BT48 6DS

02871359747
07595399553

Download Councillor Aileen Mellon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aileen Mellon contact details as a CSV file

aileen.mellon@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rory Farrell (Chair)

20 Lawrence Hill
Derry
BT48 7NY

07751699295

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Farrell contact details as a CSV file

rory.farrell@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Jason Barr

4 Hazelwood
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 8QX

07549355296

Download Councillor Jason Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Barr contact details as a CSV file

jason.barr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Raymond Barr

3 Dennett View
Burndennet
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 0BY

02871841681
07775920088

Download Councillor Raymond Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Barr contact details as a CSV file

raymond.barr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Mary Durkan

c/o Member Services Officer
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07967998136

Download Councillor Mary Durkan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Durkan contact details as a CSV file

mary.durkan@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Rachael Ferguson

C/O Member Services,
Council Offices, 98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07515058848

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

rachael.ferguson@derrystrabane.com