Contact details

Assurance, Audit and Risk Committee (Open)

Councillor Gary Donnelly (Chair)

c/o Member Services Officer
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07802648444

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

gary.donnelly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Fleming

19 Rose Court
Waterside
Derry
BT47 2DU

07923390605

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Jim McKeever

6 Tamneyreagh Park
Eglinton
Derry
BT47 3WD

07812203362

Download Councillor Jim McKeever contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim McKeever contact details as a CSV file

jim.mckeever@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Sean Carr

8 Abbey Park
Derry
BT48 9DS

02871263388
07751189051

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Carr contact details as a CSV file

sean.carr@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Hilary McClintock

7 Hazelbank Road
Drumahoe
Londonderry
BT47 3NX

02871301024
07787949735

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcclintock@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Kieran McGuire

29 Crilly Park
Killeter
Castlederg
BT81 7DX

07971008246

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as a CSV file

kieran.mcguire@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Martin Reilly

161 Waterfoot Park
Derry
BT47 6SY

07812162488

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Reilly contact details as a CSV file

martin.reilly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Raymond Barr

3 Dennett View
Burndennet
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 0BY

02871841681
07775920088

Download Councillor Raymond Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Barr contact details as a CSV file

raymond.barr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Tina Burke

16 Ballymagowan Park
Creggan
Derry
BT48 9RA

07561833561

Download Councillor Tina Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Burke contact details as a CSV file

tina.burke@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Mary Durkan (Deputy Chair)

c/o Member Services Officer
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07967998136

Download Councillor Mary Durkan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Durkan contact details as a CSV file

mary.durkan@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Keith Kerrigan

22 Shanog Road
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7QS

02881678587
07783036388

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as a CSV file

keith.kerrigan@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Philip McKinney

170 Slaughtmanus Road
Derry
BT47 3HA

07367488526

Download Councillor Philip McKinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip McKinney contact details as a CSV file

philip.mckinney@derrystrabane.com