Contact details

Planning Committee (Open)

Alderman Darren Guy

41 Rossdale
Kilfennan
Londonderry
BT47 5RD

07730952128

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Darren Guy contact details as a CSV file

darren.guy@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Christopher Jackson (Chair)

16 Tamneymore Park
Derry
BT47 2EG

02871349357
07841697856

Download Councillor Christopher Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Jackson contact details as a CSV file

christopher.jackson@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Dan Kelly

100 Hollyhill Road
Knockinarvoer
GLENMORNAN
Co Tyrone
BT82 0HY

07518696233

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dan.kelly@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Patricia Logue

c/o Member Services
Derry City & Strabane District Council
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07851313583

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Logue contact details as a CSV file

patricia.logue@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Paul Gallagher

13 Gartan Avenue
Strabane
BT82 9AZ

07872638565

Download Councillor Paul Gallagher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gallagher contact details as a CSV file

paulm.gallagher@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Kieran McGuire

29 Crilly Park
Killeter
Castlederg
BT81 7DX

07971008246

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran McGuire contact details as a CSV file

kieran.mcguire@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Angela Dobbins

22 Belvoir Park
Culmore
Derry
BT48 8PQ

07709147751

Download Councillor Angela Dobbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Dobbins contact details as a CSV file

angela.dobbins@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Allan Bresland

41 Millhaven
Sion Mills
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 9FG

02881658579
07711129452

Download Alderman Allan Bresland contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Allan Bresland contact details as a CSV file

allan.bresland@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Hilary McClintock

7 Hazelbank Road
Drumahoe
Londonderry
BT47 3NX

02871301024
07787949735

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Hilary McClintock contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcclintock@derrystrabane.com

Councillor John Boyle

Mayor's Office
Guildhall
Derry
BT48 6DQ

02871 376508

Download Councillor John Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Boyle contact details as a CSV file

john.boyle@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Jason Barr

25 Eden Terrace
Strabane
Co Tyrone
BT82 8EN

07549355296

Download Councillor Jason Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Barr contact details as a CSV file

jason.barr@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Mary Durkan

c/o Member Services Officer
Council Offices
98 Strand Road
Derry
BT48 7NN

07967998136

Download Councillor Mary Durkan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Durkan contact details as a CSV file

mary.durkan@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Shaun Harkin (Deputy Chair)

74 Norburgh Park
Derry
BT48 0RQ

07960404137

Download Councillor Shaun Harkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Harkin contact details as a CSV file

shaun.harkin@derrystrabane.com

Alderman Keith Kerrigan

22 Shanog Road
Castlederg
Co Tyrone
BT81 7QS

02881678587
07783036388

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as VCard

Download Alderman Keith Kerrigan contact details as a CSV file

keith.kerrigan@derrystrabane.com

Councillor Philip McKinney

170 Slaughtmanus Road
Derry
BT47 3HA

07367488526

Download Councillor Philip McKinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip McKinney contact details as a CSV file

philip.mckinney@derrystrabane.com