Mailing list

Northern Ireland Local Government Association

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Alderman Allan Bresland, 41 Millhaven, Sion Mills, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 9FG, 02881658579, 07711129452,
Councillor Paul Fleming, 19 Rose Court, Waterside, Derry, , BT47 2DU, , 07923390605,
Councillor Dan Kelly, 100 Hollyhill Road, Knockinarvoer, GLENMORNAN, Co Tyrone, BT82 0HY, , 07518696233,
Councillor Patricia Logue, c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07851313583,
Councillor Kieran McGuire, 29 Crilly Park, Killeter, Castlederg, , BT81 7DX, , 07971008246,
Councillor Jim McKeever, 6 Tamneyreagh Park, Eglinton, Derry, , BT47 3WD, , 07812203362,