Mailing list

Management Committee - Lincoln Courts Community Centre

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Alderman Maurice Devenney, 19 Rosslea, Newbuildings, Londonderry, , BT47 2AQ, 07916009985, 07916009985,
Councillor Paul Fleming, 19 Rose Court, Waterside, Derry, , BT47 2DU, , 07923390605,
Councillor Christopher Jackson, 16 Tamneymore Park, Derry, , , BT47 2EG, 02871349357, 07841697856,
Alderman Hilary McClintock, 7 Hazelbank Road, Drumahoe, Londonderry, , BT47 3NX, 02871301024, 07787949735,
Alderman Graham Warke, c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, 02871346271, 07975709326,