Mailing list

Management Advisory Board - Shantallow Community Centre

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sandra Duffy, 80 Oakbridge Park, Derry, , , BT48 8PY, 02871354740, 07800506328,
Councillor Rory Farrell, 20 Lawrence Hill, Derry, BT48 7NY, , , , , 07751699295,
Councillor Anne McCloskey, c/o Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07407513212,
Councillor Aileen Mellon, 64b Racecourse Road, Derry, BT48 6DS, , , , 02871359747, 07595399553,
Councillor Brian Tierney, 46 Glencaw Park, Derry, , , BT48 8LR, , 07731309734,