Mailing list

Board of Derry Theatre Trust

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tina Burke, 16 Ballymagowan Park, Creggan, Derry, BT48 9RA, , , , 07561833561,
Councillor Sean Carr, 8 Abbey Park, Derry, , , BT48 9DS, 02871263388, 07751189051,
Councillor Shauna Cusack, C/O Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07919962169,