Mailing list

Business and Culture Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Emmet Doyle, 143 Lone Moor Road, Derry, BT48 9LA, , , , , 07706955545
Alderman Darren Guy, 41 Rossdale, Kilfennan, Londonderry, BT47 5RD, , , , 07730952128, darren.guy@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Michaela Boyle, 1a Melvin Road, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 9PP, , , , 02871886464, michaela.boyle@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Patricia Logue, c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07851313583, patricia.logue@derrystrabane.com
Alderman David Ramsey, 40 Gortin Manor, Newbuildings, Londonderry, , BT47 2TF, 02871343856, 07725623897, david.ramsey@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Graham Warke, c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, 02871346271, 07975709326, graham.warke@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Michael Cooper, 30 Norburgh Park, Derry, , , BT48 0RQ, , 07743175709, michael.cooper@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Shauna Cusack, C/O Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07919962169, shauna.cusack@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Aileen Mellon, 64b Racecourse Road, Derry, BT48 6DS, , , , 02871359747, 07595399553, aileen.mellon@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Rory Farrell, 20 Lawrence Hill, Derry, BT48 7NY, , , , , 07751699295, rory.farrell@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Jason Barr, 4 Hazelwood, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 8QX, , , , 07549355296, jason.barr@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Raymond Barr, 3 Dennett View, Burndennet, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 0BY, 02871841681, 07775920088, raymond.barr@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Mary Durkan, c/o Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07967998136, mary.durkan@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Rachael Ferguson, C/O Member Services , Council Offices 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , , , 07515058848, rachael.ferguson@derrystrabane.com