Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jason Barr, 25 Eden Terrace, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 8EN, , , , 07549355296, jason.barr@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Raymond Barr, 3 Dennett View, Burndennet, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 0BY, 02871841681, 07775920088, raymond.barr@derrystrabane.com
Councillor John Boyle, 3 Caradale Park, Foyle Springs, Derry, , BT48 0NU, , 07748192198, john.boyle@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Michaela Boyle, 1a Melvin Road, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 9PP, , , , 02871886464, michaela.boyle@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Allan Bresland, 41 Millhaven, Sion Mills, Strabane, Co Tyrone, BT82 9FG, 02881658579, 07711129452, allan.bresland@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Tina Burke, 16 Ballymagowan Park, Creggan, Derry, BT48 9RA, , , , 07561833561, tina.burke@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Sean Carr, 8 Abbey Park, Derry, , , BT48 9DS, 02871263388, 07751189051, sean.carr@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Michael Cooper, 30 Norburgh Park, Derry, , , BT48 0RQ, , 07743175709, michael.cooper@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Shauna Cusack, 7 Lowry's Lane, Derry, , , BT48 0LS, , 07919962169, shauna.cusack@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Maurice Devenney, 19 Rosslea, Newbuildings, Londonderry, , BT47 2AQ, 07916009985, 07916009985, maurice.devenney@derrystrabane.com
angela dobbins, 22 Belvoir Park, Culmore, Derry, , BT48 8PQ, , 07709147751, angela.dobbins@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Gary Donnelly, c/o Member Services Officer, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07802648444, gary.donnelly@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Sandra Duffy, 80 Oakbridge Park, Derry, , , BT48 8PY, 02871354740, 07800506328, sandra.duffy@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Mary Durkan, c/o Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07967998136, mary.durkan@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Rory Farrell, 20 Lawrence Hill, Derry, BT48 7NY, , , , , 07751699295, rory.farrell@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Rachael Ferguson, 112 Butlerswharf, Strathfoyle, Derry, BT47 6SR, , , , 07515058848, rachael.ferguson@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Paul Fleming, 19 Rose Court, Waterside, Derry, , BT47 2DU, , 07923390605, paul.fleming@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Paul Gallagher, 13 Gartan Avenue, Strabane, BT82 9AZ, , , , , 07872638565, paulm.gallagher@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Darren Guy, 41 Rossdale, Kilfennan, Londonderry, BT47 5RD, , , , 07730952128, darren.guy@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Shaun Harkin, c/o Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07960404137, shaun.harkin@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Cara Hunter, c/o Member Services, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07903451135, cara.hunter@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Christopher Jackson, 16 Tamneymore Park, Derry, , , BT47 2EG, 02871349357, 07841697856, christopher.jackson@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Dan Kelly, 100 Hollyhill Road, Knockinarvoer, GLENMORNAN, Co Tyrone, BT82 0HY, , 07518696233, dan.kelly@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Keith Kerrigan, 22 Shanog Road, Castlederg, Co Tyrone, BT81 7QS, , , 02881678587, 07783036388, keith.kerrigan@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Patricia Logue, c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07851313583, patricia.logue@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Eamonn McCann, 13 Westland Avenue, Derry, BT48 9JE, , , , 02871264767, 07977924321, eamonn.mccann@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Hilary McClintock, 7 Hazelbank Road, Drumahoe, Londonderry, , BT47 3NX, 02871301024, 07787949735, hilary.mcclintock@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Anne McCloskey, c/o Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07407513212, anne.mccloskey@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Ryan McCready, c/o Member Services Officer, Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, , 07496593146, ryan.mccready@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Kieran McGuire, 29 Crilly Park, Killeter, Castlederg, , BT81 7DX, , 07971008246, kieran.mcguire@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Ruairi McHugh, 74 Hillview Park, Castlederg, Co Tyrone, , BT81 7PR, , 07751576632, ruairi.mchugh@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Andrew McKane, 49 Ednagee Road, Castlederg, Co Tyrone, BT81 7RD, , , , 07754837014, andrew.mckane@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Jim McKeever, 6 Tamneyreagh Park, Eglinton, Derry, , BT47 3WD, , 07812203362, jim.mckeever@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Philip McKinney, 170 Slaughtmanus Road, Derry, BT47 3HA, , , , , 07367488526, philip.mckinney@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Sinead McLaughlin, 21 Altnagelvin Park, Waterside, Derry, BT47 2LU, , , , 07725946225, sinead.mclaughlin@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Aileen Mellon, 64b Racecourse Road, Derry, BT48 6DS, , , , 02871359747, 07595399553, aileen.mellon@derrystrabane.com
Alderman David Ramsey, 40 Gortin Manor, Newbuildings, Londonderry, , BT47 2TF, 02871343856, 07725623897, david.ramsey@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Martin Reilly, 161 Waterfoot Park, Derry, , , BT47 6SY, , 07812162488, martin.reilly@derrystrabane.com
Councillor Brian Tierney, 46 Glencaw Park, Derry, , , BT48 8LR, , 07731309734, brian.tierney@derrystrabane.com
Alderman Graham Warke, c/o Member Services, Derry City & Strabane District Council, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN, 02871346271, 07975709326, graham.warke@derrystrabane.com