Agenda item

Seal - July 2019


Councillor Tierney Moved, Councillor J Boyle Seconded and the Council

Resolved       that the seal of the Council be affixed to the following documents

                                                            Sealing List July 2019


Documents Sealed 17th June 2019


Deed of Variation in duplicate:-  Northern Ireland Housing Executive ~and~ Derry City and Strabane District Council relating to Foyle Valley Railway Museum relating to Foyle Valley Railway Museum.


Documents Sealed 21st June 2019


Contract in duplicate:- Derry city and Strabane District Council and TD McKane and Son relating to Flood Damaged MUGA, Grass Pitch and Play Area, Donemana.


Documents Sealed 18th July 2019


Grant of Right of Burial in Ballyoan Cemetery


Mr Geoffrey McMullan, 46 Church Road, Altnagelvin, BT47 3QQ.


Grants of Right of Burial in City Cemetery


Mr Trevor Tracey, 79 Woodbrook West, Derry, BT48 8PZ.

Mr John Kelly, 57 Ardgrange, Derry, BT48 0SF.

Mrs Lily Brown, 38 Garden City, Derry, BT48 7SP.

Ms Bronagh Elliott, 7 Woodland Close, Derry, BT47 2FG.

Mrs Marzena Szewc, 278 Cornshell Fields, Derry, BT48 7UN.

Mr Brendan Doherty, 29 Elmwood Terrace, Derry, BT48 9JQ.

Mrs Fiona Downey, 10 Oakfield Avenue, Derry, BT48 9BD.

Mr Gerald McKeever, 35 The Meadows, Derry, BT48 8RJ.

Mr Michael Doherty, 4 Clagan Cottages, Claudy, Co. Derry.

Ms Sharon O’Kane, 478 Carnhill, Derry, BT48 8BX.

Mrs Philomena McAnee, 43 Lisnarea Avenue, Kingsfort Park, Derry.

Mrs Susan Monaghan, 5 Marlborough Avenue, Derry, BT48 9BQ.


Supporting documents: