Agenda item

Sealing List - March 2019


Councillor Tierney Moved, Councillor Reilly Seconded and the Council

Resolved       that the seal of the Council be affixed to the following documents

                                                            Sealing List March 2019


                                                            Documents Sealed 18 February 2019


Stadium Match Night Licence Agreement in duplicate:- Derry City and Strabane District Council ~and~ Stephen Spratt, Trevor Hewitt and Andrew Russell as Trustees of Institute FC relating to The Brandywell Stadium.


Documents Sealed 21 February 2019


Lease in triplicate:- Northern Ireland Housing Executive ~and~ Derry City and Strabane District Council relating to land at Patrician Villas, Strabane


Documents Sealed 11 March 2019


Licence in duplicate:- Department for Communities ~to~ Derry City and Strabane District Council relating to use of land at Foyle Street Urban Park and Foyle Street Car Park.


Derry City & Strabane District Council (Acupuncture, Tattooing, Semi-permanent skin-colouring, Cosmetic Piercing and Electrolysis) Byelaws 2019.


Documents Sealed 15 March 2019


Contract in duplicate:- Derry City and Strabane District Council ~and~ Lowry Building & Civil Engineering relating to Top of the Hill Community Centre.


Documents Sealed 28 March 2019


Grants of Right of Burial in Ballyoan Cemetery


Mr William Walker, 6 Roe Gardens, Irish Street, Waterside, BT47 2HT.

Mr Joseph Hegarty, 1 Cotswold Avenue, Kilfennan, BT47 5QR.

Mrs Frances Anderson, 6 Cawhill Park, L’derry, BT47 6LU.


Grants of Right of Burial in City Cemetery


Mr Aaron Rankin, 87 Slievemore Park, Derry, BT48 8AH.

Ms Ann Devine, 43 Cromore Gardens, Derry, BT48 9TF.

Mr Paul McDevitt, 112 Grangemore Park, Derry.

Ms Mary Smith, 130 Templegrove, Buncrana Road, Derry.

Mr Seamus McGinley, 22 Stoneybridge, Bridgend, County Donegal.

Mrs Bernadette Duddy, 14 Ballynagard Crescent, Derry, BT48 8JR.

Mrs Margaret Reed, 107 Bloomfield Park, Derry.

Mrs Celia McAnaney, 68 Glenowen Park, Derry, BT48 0LG.

Mrs Margaret Bradley, 1 Thistlewood Park, Derry, BT48 0NW.

Mrs Elizabeth Doherty, 68 Templegrove, Derry, BT48 0QW.

Mr John McGinley, 7 Marianus Park, Derry, BT48 0QU.

Mrs Philomena O’Connor, 124 Elaghmore Park, Derry, BT48 8DY.

Ann Marie Conway, 31 Lower Bennett Street, Derry, BT48 6SG.

Mr John Clifford, 40A Grainan Drive, Derry, BT48 7TX.

Mr Thomas Ogilvie, 4 Grainan Court, Belmont, Derry, BT48 7TX.

Mr Frank Crawford, 100 Templegrove, Derry, BT48 0QW.

Mrs Maeve Norrby, 9 Lindenwood Park, Derry, BT48 0NX.

Mr Joseph Whoriskey, 96 Ballyarnett Road, Belmont, Derry, BT48 7UF.

Mr Lexie Lynch, 26 Circular Road, Derry, BT48 9QZ.

Mr Gerry O’Donnell, 7 Strangford Park, Foyle Springs, Derry, BT48 0JW.

Mr James Devenney, 21 Westland Avenue, Derry, BT48 9JE.

Mr Roy Harkin, 23 Fergleen Park, Galliagh, Derry, BT48 8LE.

Ms Geraldine Flowers, 33 Lower Bennett Street, Derry, BT48 6SG.

Mrs Mary Page, 35 Sevenoaks, Crescent Link, Derry, BT47 6AL.



Supporting documents: